Access to Justice Project Map


The project is being implemented in 13 districts. These are Lahore, Faisalabad, Nankanasahib, Sahiwal, Muzaffargarh, Khanewal, Multan, Sialkot, Swat, Karachi, Jacobabad, Hyderabad and Quetta, which also represent urban, rural, and ethnically and religiously diverse populations.

Districtwise Implementing Partner Detail:
Province District Partner Organization
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Swat The Awakening
Balochistan Quetta Taraqee Foundation
Sindh Karachi The Law Society Pakistan (TLSP)
Jacobabad Marvi Rural Development (MRDO)
Hyderabad Legal Right Forum (LRF)
Punjab Sialkot Baidarie
Lahore Sanjog
Nankanasahib Rural Community Development Society (RCDS)
Faisalabad Women Social Organization (WSO)
Sahiwal National Rural Development Program (NRDP)
Khanewal Encourage the Human Development (EHD)
Muzaffargarh Social Youth Council of Patriots (SYCOP)
Multan Farmers Development Organization (FDO)
Free Email Updates
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe our Newsletter for Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.