Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/inp/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/inp/public_html/wp-content/miwi/framework/session/session.php on line 250

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/inp/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/inp/public_html/wp-content/miwi/framework/session/session.php on line 250

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/inp/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/inp/public_html/wp-content/plugins/miwopolls/miwopolls.php on line 49

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/inp/public_html/index.php:1) in /home/inp/public_html/wp-content/plugins/miwopolls/miwopolls.php on line 49
Directory of Important Websites – Access to Justice

Website links of important Government “Access to Justice” stakeholders

 

Name of Institution Web Address
Pakistan Bait-ul-Mal http://www.pbm.gov.pk/
Social Welfare Department (Gov. of Sindh) http://www.sindh.gov.pk/
Punjab Police http://punjabpolice.gov.pk/
Sindh Police http://www.sindhpolice.gov.pk/
Social Welfare Department ( Gov. of KPK) http://www.khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk/Contacts/index.php
Zakat and Ushr Department (Gov. of Punjab) http://www.zakat.gop.pk/
Balochistan Police http://www.balochistanpolice.gov.pk/
Federal Investigation Agencey http://www.fia.gov.pk/
Office of the Advocate General http://advocategeneral.punjab.gov.pk/
Office of the Chief Minister of Punjab http://www.cm.punjab.gov.pk/
Punjab Laws http://punjablaws.punjab.gov.pk/
Provincial Assembly of The Punjab http://www.pap.gov.pk/
Provincial Ombudsman (Mohtasib) Sindh http://www.mohtasibsindh.gov.pk/
Federal Ombudsman Secretariat for protection against Harrasment of Women at Workplace http://www.fos-pah.gov.pk/
Government of Gilgit Baltistan http://www.gilgitbaltistan.gov.pk/
Suprement Court of Pakistan http://www.supremecourt.gov.pk/
Lahore High Court http://www.lhc.gov.pk/
Faisalabad District Court http://faisalabad.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Khanewal District Court http://khanewal.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Lahore District Court http://lahore.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Multan District Court http://multan.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Muzaffargarh http://muzaffargarh.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Nankana Sahib http://nankana.dc.lhc.gov.pk/
Federal Shariat Court http://www.federalshariatcourt.gov.pk/
High Court of Sindh http://www.sindhhighcourt.gov.pk/
Council of Islamic Ideology http://cii.gov.pk/
Peshawar High Court http://www.peshawarhighcourt.gov.pk/
Islamabad High Court http://www.ihc.gov.pk/
High Court of Balochistan https://bhc.gov.pk/
Government of Pakistan Federal Judicial Academy http://www.fja.gov.pk/
Punjab Judicial Academy http://www.pja.gov.pk/
Sindh Judicial Academy http://www.sja.gos.pk/
KPK Judicial Academy http://www.kpkjudicialacademy.gov.pk/
Islamabad Police http://www.islamabadpolice.gov.pk/
Ombudsman http://ombudsmanpunjab.gov.pk/
Women Development Department http://wdd.punjab.gov.pk/
Public Prosecution Department ( Gov. of Punjab) http://prosecution.punjab.gov.pk/
Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan http://www.ljcp.gov.pk/
Free Email Updates
We respect your privacy.
Subscribe our Newsletter for Updates
Get the latest content first.
We respect your privacy.